Historic Bridges of Iowa

Fayette County is home to many historic and notable bridges. A full list of bridges can be found at Bridgehunter.com. Included in this list, Fayette County features seven of the Historic Bridges of Iowa built between 1892 and 1953  including two metal truss bridges and two concrete arch bridges. To view all the bridges and their details and locations, visit the Iowa DOT Website at: IowaDOT.gov/Historic-Bridges/Fayette-County.